Diakonia - People change the world

Contact the Diakonia head office in Sweden

On this page you find contact information for staff at Diakonia's head office in Sweden. The list is sorted by alphabetical order of first name.

Abdiqafar Issa
Junior Economist
Ana Maria Camuñas Roldan
Controller - annual Accounts
Ann Elofsson
Ann-Sofie Lasell
Administrativ Director
Anna Minter
Mobilisation administrator
Annika Andersson
Advisor - democracy and human rights
Cecilia Ängelid
Process support
Domingo Torres Santos
Advisor - SEJ
Esther Flores Sedman
Media relations officer
Evelina Rosell
Organization Secretary
Eva Söderström
Internal communication
Ewa Widén
Organization secretary
Gabriella Riddéz
Fundraising officer
Gitt Karlsson
IT systems manager, system assurance programs and projects
Helena Lind
Fundraising and communication Director
Ida Hennerdal
Projectleader congregations
Jenny Enarsson
Gender advisor
Joakim Wohlfeil
Policy advisor - conflict and justice
Johan Romare
Secretary General (temporary)
Julia Gerestrand
Communication officer
Julle Bergenholtz Foglander
Advisor Humanitarian Assistance
Lena Hansson
Communication officer
Lena Jansson
Payroll officer
Lena J. Sandberg
Accountant officer
Lena Lundin
HR Director
Magdalena E Ackeberg
Senior marketing officer
Magnus Walan
Senior policy advisor
Mais Irqsusi
Mobilisation officer
Marianne Gustafsson
Project leader - business development support
Martin Sievert
Mattias Brunander
Policy and Advocacy Director
Minna Fredriksson
Advisor Conflict and Justice
Natalie Gunnarsson
Activist coordinator
Penny Davies
Policy advisor - development financing
Peter Ottosson
Regional Director MENA
Rebecka Björndahl
Fundraising officer
Robert Törlind
Coordinator - resource mobilisation
Simon Binder
IT strategist
Sofia Hallonsten
Media relations officer
Stephen Wilkinson
Global IHL-advisor
Stina Taylor
Susanne Wahlberg
Fundraising administrator
Therese Garmstedt
Program Officer IHL
Ulrika Runge
Fundraising Officer
Victoria Gillberg
Communication officer
Ylva Lindahl
HR Officer
Åsa Beckius
Policy advisor - private sector