Diakonia - People change the world

Contact the Diakonia head office in Sweden

On this page you find contact information for staff at Diakonia's head office in Sweden. The list is sorted by alphabetical order of first name.



Works as/with


Ana Maria Camuñas Roldan Controller - annual Accounts anamaria.camunas@diakonia.se
Andreas Ulfsax Advisor - methods and quality assurance andreas.ulfsax@diakonia.se
Ann Elofsson Controller ann.elofsson@diakonia.se
Ann-Sofie Lasell Administrativ Director ann-sofie@diakonia.se
Anna Axelsson Policy advisor - climate  anna.axelsson@diakonia.se
Anna Marklund Mobilisation administrator 

Annika Andersson Advisor - democracy and human rights annika.andersson@diakonia.se
Cecilia Nilsson Kleffner

Policy and advocacy Director

Cecilia Ängelid Process support cecilia.angelid@diakonia.se
Domingo Torres Santos Advisor - SEJ domingo.torres.santos@diakonia.se
Esther Flores Sedman Media relations officer esther.floressedman@diakonia.se
Eva Söderström Internal communication eva.soderstrom@diakonia.se
Eva Åberg International Director eva.aberg@diakonia.se
Ewa Widén Organization secretary ewa.widen@diakonia.se
Gabriella Riddéz Fundraising officer gabriella.riddez@diakonia.se
Georg Andrén Secretary General georg.andren@diakonia.se
Gitt Karlsson IT systems manager, system assurance programs and projects gitt.karlsson@diakonia.se
Gunilla Sjöblom Administrative assistant (On sick leave) gunilla.sjoblom@diakonia.se
Helena Lind Fundraising and communication Director


Ida Hennerdal Projectleader congregations ida.hennerdal@diakonia.se
Jenny Enarsson Gender advisor jenny.enarsson@diakonia.se
Joakim Wohlfeil Policy advisor - conflict and justice joakim.wohlfeil@diakonia.se
Julia Gerestrand Communication officer julia.gerestrand@diakonia.se
Lena Jansson Payroll officer lena.jansson@diakonia.se
Lena J. Sandberg Accountant officer lena.sandberg@diakonia.se
Lena Lundin HR Director lena.lundin@diakonia.se
Magdalena E Ackeberg Senior marketing officer


Magnus Walan Senior policy advisor magnus.walan@diakonia.se
Mais Irqsusi Mobilisation officer mais.irqsusi@diakonia.se
Marianne Gustafsson Project leader - business development support marianne.gustafsson@diakonia.se
Martin Sievert IT-administrator martin.sievert@diakonia.se
Minna Fredriksson Advisor Conflict and Justice  minna.fredriksson@diakonia.se
Natalie Gunnarsson Activist coordinator natalie.gunnarsson@diakonia.se
Penny Davies Policy advisor - development financing penny.davies@diakonia.se
Peter Ottosson Advisor - humanitarian work peter.ottosson@diakonia.se
Rebecka Björndahl Fundraising officer rebecka.bjorndahl@diakonia.se

Robert Törlind

Coordinator - resource mobilisation robert.torlind@diakonia.se

Simon Binder

IT strategist  simon.binder@diakonia.se
Sofia Hallonsten Media relations officer sofia.hallonsten@diakonia.se
Stephen Wilkinson Global IHL-advisor
Stina Taylor Controller stina.taylor@diakonia.se
Susanne Wahlberg Fundraising administrator susanne.wahlberg@diakonia.se
Therese Garmstedt Program Officer IHL therese.garmstedt@diakonia.se
Victoria Gillberg Communication officer victoria.gillberg@diakonia.se
Åsa Beckius Policy advisor - private sector åsa.beckius@diakonia.se