Diakonia - People change the world

Contact the Diakonia head office in Sweden

On this page you find contact information for staff at Diakonia's head office in Sweden. The list is sorted by alphabetical order of first name.




Works as/with


Ana Maria Camuñas Roldan Controller - annual Accounts anamaria.camunas@diakonia.se
Andreas Ulfsax Advisor - methods and quality assurance andreas.ulfsax@diakonia.se
Ann Elofsson Controller ann.elofsson@diakonia.se
Anna Axelsson Policy advisor - climate  anna.axelsson@diakonia.se
Anna Marklund Mobilisation administrator and HR administrator
(on parental leave)
Annika Andersson Advisor - democracy and human rights annika.andersson@diakonia.se
Cecilia Nilsson Kleffner Policy and advocacy manager cecilia.nilsson.kleffner@diakonia.se
Cecilia Ängelid Process support cecilia.angelid@diakonia.se
Domingo Torres Santos Advisor - grant management domingo.torres.santos@diakonia.se
Esther Flores Sedman Media relations officer esther.floressedman@diakonia.se
Eva Söderström Internal communication eva.soderstrom@diakonia.se
Eva Åberg International manager eva.aberg@diakonia.se
Ewa Widén Organization secretary ewa.widen@diakonia.se
Gabriella Riddéz Fundraising officer gabriella.riddez@diakonia.se
Georg Andrén Secretary General georg.andren@diakonia.se
Gitt Karlsson IT systems manager, system assurance programs and projects gitt.karlsson@diakonia.se
Gunilla Sjöblom Administrative assistant gunilla.sjoblom@diakonia.se
Helena Lind Fundraising and communication manager


Jenny Enarsson Gender advisor jenny.enarsson@diakonia.se
Joakim Wohlfeil Policy advisor - conflict and justice joakim.wohlfeil@diakonia.se
Julia Gerestrand Communication officer julia.gerestrand@diakonia.se
Krister Adolfsson Deputy secretary general


Lena Hansson Communication officer (on leave) lena.hansson@diakonia.se
Lena Jansson Payroll officer lena.jansson@diakonia.se
Lena J. Sandberg Accountant officer lena.sandberg@diakonia.se
Lena Lundin HR officer lena.lundin@diakonia.se
Magdalena E Ackeberg Senior marketing officer


Magnus Walan Senior policy advisor magnus.walan@diakonia.se
Marianne Gustafsson Project leader - business development support marianne.gustafsson@diakonia.se
Marie Sjögren Fundraising administrator marie.sjogren@diakonia.se
Martin Sievert IT-administrator martin.sievert@diakonia.se
Mikael Ribring IT-coordinator


Minna Fredriksson Advisor Conflict and Justice (on parental leave) minna.fredriksson@diakonia.se
Penny Davies Policy advisor - development financing penny.davies@diakonia.se
Peter Ottosson Advisor - humanitarian work peter.ottosson@diakonia.se
Petter Jakobsson Education and mobilisation officer petter.jakobsson@diakonia.se
Rebecka Björndahl Fundraising officer rebecka.bjorndahl@diakonia.se

Robert Törlind

Coordinator - resource mobilisation robert.torlind@diakonia.se

Sara Hugosson

Mobilisation and campaign officer sara.hugosson@diakonia.se

Simon Jernberg

Activist coordinator simon.jernberg@diakonia.se
Sofia Hallonsten Media relations officer sofia.hallonsten@diakonia.se
Stephen Wilkinson Global IHL-advisor
Stina Taylor Controller stina.taylor@diakonia.se
Susanne Wahlberg Fundraising administrator susanne.wahlberg@diakonia.se
Sven Jansson Project leader sven.jansson@diakonia.se
Victoria Gillberg Communication officer victoria.gillberg@diakonia.se
Åsa Beckius Policy advisor - private sector åsa.beckius@diakonia.se