Diakonia - People change the world

Contact the Diakonia head office in Sweden

On this page you find contact information for staff at Diakonia's head office in Sweden. The list is sorted by alphabetical order of first name.

8/24/2017

 

Name

Works as/with

E-mail

Ana Maria Camuñas Roldan Controller - annual Accounts anamaria.camunas@diakonia.se
Ann Elofsson Controller ann.elofsson@diakonia.se
Anna Axelsson Policy advisor - climate  anna.axelsson@diakonia.se
Anna Marklund Youth and activist officer anna.marklund@diakonia.se
Annika Andersson Advisor - democracy and human rights annika.andersson@diakonia.se
Annika Magnusson Fundraising officer annika.magnusson@diakonia.se
Cecilia Nilsson Kleffner Policy and advocacy manager cecilia.nilsson.kleffner@diakonia.se
Cecilia Ängelid Process support cecilia.angelid@diakonia.se
Domingo Torres Santos Advisor - grant management domingo.torres.santos@diakonia.se
Esther Flores Sedman Media relations officer esther.floressedman@diakonia.se
Eva Åberg International manager eva.aberg@diakonia.se
Ewa Widén Organization coordinator ewa.widen@diakonia.se
Gabriella Riddéz Fundraising officer gabriella.riddez@diakonia.se
Georg Andrén Secretary General georg.andren@diakonia.se
Gitt Karlsson IT-system administrator gitt.karlsson@diakonia.se

Gunilla Melsted

Human resources manager gunilla.melsted@diakonia.se
Gunilla Sjöblom Administrative assistant gunilla.sjoblom@diakonia.se
Helena Lind Fundraising and communication manager

helena.lind@diakonia.se

Jenny Enarsson Gender advisor jenny.enarsson@diakonia.se
Joakim Wohlfeil Policy advisor - conflict and justice joakim.wohlfeil@diakonia.se
Krister Adolfsson Deputy secretary general

krister.adolfsson@diakonia.se

Lena Hansson Communication officer (on leave) lena.hansson@diakonia.se
Lena Jansson Payroll officer lena.jansson@diakonia.se
Lena J. Sandberg Accountant officer lena.sandberg@diakonia.se
Magdalena E Ackeberg Marketing officer

magdalena.ackeberg@diakonia.se

Magnus Walan Senior policy advisor magnus.walan@diakonia.se
Marianne Gustafsson Project leader - business development support marianne.gustafsson@diakonia.se
Mikael Ribring IT-coordinator

mikael.ribring@diakonia.se

Mina Jhowry Advisor- Disaster Risk Reduction (DRR) mina.jhowry@diakonia.se
Minna Fredriksson Advisor Conflict and Justice (On parental leave) minna.fredriksson@diakonia.se
Penny Davies Policy advisor - development financing penny.davies@diakonia.se
Peter Ottosson Advisor - humanitarian work peter.ottosson@diakonia.se
Petter Jakobsson Education and mobilisation officer petter.jakobsson@diakonia.se

Robert Törlind

Coordinator - resource mobilisation robert.torlind@diakonia.se

Sara Hugosson

Youth and activist officer sara.hugosson@diakonia.se
Sara Wizén Fundraising officer (On leave) sara.wizen@diakonia.se
Stina Taylor Controller stina.taylor@diakonia.se
Susanne Wahlberg Fundraising administrator susanne.wahlberg@diakonia.se
Sven Jansson Project leader sven.jansson@diakonia.se
Victoria Gillberg Communication officer victoria.gillberg@diakonia.se
Åsa Beckius

Policy advisor - private sector

åsa.beckius@diakonia.se